EPL announces season 4 | Dota2 European Pro League announces the start of the 4th season of the Dota 2 league. 10 teams will compete for $20,000 in prize money.

Dates for the main stage of the league: October 24-November 17

Season 4 participants: Monaspa, Ooredoo Thunders, No Bounty Hunter, Luna Gaming, IVY, No Sorry, Ez Katka, ITB, Water Rune Eaters, YNT